Inspiration… doily wedding decor

♥ To see more from this blog, click through to our new site.

Recently I bought my first ever doily. Trust me, there was a time I never thought I’d say that either, but scroll on to find out what made me do it and why I’ve since been back for more.

This week I’ll be featuring the 10 best DIY projects to do with a doily ~ including one of my very own!

Credit where it’s due: 1 Elizabeth Demos via Once Wed; 2 Emily Porter via Ruffled; 3 Grrlandog at Etsy; 4 Tom Arber ~ see this fabulous real wedding in full here; 5 Paper Tastebuds via Amour Amour; 6 Megan Dailor via Sweet Occasions Studio; 7 Sparkle and Hay; 8 Rachel Carl via Etsy; 9 ‘Love brooch’ by The Vintage Drawer; 10 Dave Lapham via Ruffled; 11 & 12 Martha Stewart 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Wedding planning or work? | English Wedding Blog
  2. Leigh
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 11:54:08

    Love these :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

