Friday fashion fix… David Fielden bridalwear 2012 collection

World renowned bridalwear designer David Fielden saw the post I shared recently on Clair and Matt’s Yorkshire Dales wedding, when the bride wore one of his stunning gowns.

When asked if I would like to see his 2012 collection hot off the Milan catwalk I was hardly going to say no, was I?

David says of the collection:

“My collection is based on mixing fabrics and textures in bold shapes. This is an ongoing philosophy of my company. This season for my 2012 fashion show I have offset this against the backdrop of urban destruction contrasting the ethereal quality of the dresses against the hard reality of living in our modern society.”


Leave a Reply

