We’re moving!

I’ve decided to take my blog to the next level, and have only gone and moved all content and set it up on its own domain ~ www.angelinthenorth.com.

I’d love for you to pop over and take a look. It’s there that I will be adding new content from now on and will continue to strive to put up posts that inspire, entertain, make you smile and get you talking.

I will still showcase what is wonderful about Yorkshire: our incredible, creative talent and this charming, beautiful, often unique and sometimes quirky region.

But as well as showing you what is on your doorstep, I want to help you interpret some of the most stylish sights on the web ~ whether weddings, events, interiors and fashion ~ in a way that is personal to you and let’s face it, often a whole lot cheaper. So I’ll be trying to get craftier.

Bearing that in mind, I can’t tell you how excited I was to discover I’d won £50 to spend at Bead Crafty in a competition over on the lovely blog English Wedding. I never win anything! I can’t wait to get started with making my own jewellery. Don’t forget to come and see me at the new blog site to see how I get on.

Leave a Reply

